CAVALLUNA - CELEBRATION!

Europe’s most successful horse show is back!

 

This year we are celebrating the return of the popular CAVALLUNA show with a compilation of the most beautiful scenes and riding highlights of the last three CAVALLUNA tours in a one-of-a-kind show in select cities. 

Europe’s most successful horse show is back!

This year, we are celebrating the return of the popular CAVALLUNA show with a compilation of the most beautiful scenes and riding highlights in an exceptional tour that enables unforgettable moments. After a long wait, “CELEBRATION” is finally treating the audience to experience the most popular riders and horses in the arena, and to admire their unique performances. CAVALLUNA – “CELEBRATION!” stands for magical liberty dressage acts through to trick riding full of action, harmonious dressage, cheerful comedy and breathtaking LED performances that will inspire the audience in the biggest arenas throughout Europe, inviting you to dream in 19 select cities!

 

Popular stars are part of the show once again!

As always, CAVALLUNA wins over the audience with incomparable riding, a great number of different performances and emotional moments. Finally, the show’s crowd favourites – such as Bartolo Messina, Sylvie Willms, the teams surrounding Luis Valença and Sebastián Fernández as well as the trick riders of the Hasta Luego riding team, the Giona family and many others – are reunited.

As always, CAVALLUNA wins over the audience with incomparable riding performances, emotional music and unforgettable moments. Finally, the show’s crowd favourites – such as Bartolo Messina, Sylvie Willms, the teams surrounding Luis Valença and Sebastián Fernández as well as the trick riders of the Hasta Luego riding team, the Giona family and many others – are reunited. Together, they are presenting the audience with an incredible show that nobody will forget anytime soon. The show features different kinds of horse breeds, from impressive Frisian horses to elegant Arab horses and cute mini ponies. CAVALLUNA – “CELEBRATION!” is a highlight for adults and children alike, promising unique and unforgettable moments to every person in the audience!

 

Woman with several horses

Celebrate with us!

CAVALLUNA – “CELEBRATION!” will be visiting cities throughout Europe from October 2021 to March 2022! After the successful European tours “Companions of Light”, “World of Fantasy” and “Legend of the Desert”, CAVALLUNA is finally starting its new season after the break due to the Coronavirus pandemic.

CAVALLUNA – “CELEBRATION!” will be performing all over Europe from October 2021 to March 2022. After the successful European tours “Companions of Light”, “World of Fantasy” and “Legend of the Desert”, CAVALLUNA is finally starting the new season after the break due to the Coronavirus pandemic – once again with Creative Director Klaus Hillebrecht as author, composer and director of the show. Visit Europe’s most popular horse show and experience breathtaking riding performances, colourful imagery and emotional moments. Be part of a magnificent and outstanding show that is unequalled even in the history of CAVALLUNA itself. 

CAVALLUNA – “CELEBRATION!” – starting in select cities this autumn! Tickets are available online on our website and from ticket agencies. Experience exciting action and a deep trust and passion for horses!

Men on horses with rods

The story

At CAVALLUNA – “CELEBRATION!” the audience experiences the most beautiful moments of the last years with the three main characters Alana, Tahin and Samira – all of whom are entrusted with incredible tasks.

At CAVALLUNA – “CELEBRATION!” the audience gets to experience the most beautiful moments of the past years with the three main characters Alana, Tahin and Samira, all of whom are entrusted with incredible tasks: The journey starts with the dreamy girl Alana who searches different countries for people with light-filled hearts, the so-called “Companions of Light”. Only they can help Alana to save the earth from bitter cold and infinite darkness. Meanwhile, young Tahin finds himself in the fabulous “World of Fantasy”: In a place far from everyday life where his wishes come true, he meets a beautiful girl called Naia, and has to learn to trust in fate and himself. At the same time, the beautiful crown princess Samira faces her evil cousin Abdul who tries to seize power over her country. Only the four Amazons of the Elements – Fire, Water, Air and Earth – can help her to stop her power-crazed cousin’s diabolic plans and save her people…

 

jumping ponies

CAVALLUNA - CELEBRATION!

Europas erfolgreichste Pferdeshow ist zurück! 

Die Rückkehr des allseits beliebten Showformats CAVALLUNA soll dieses Jahr besonders gefeiert werden: Mit der Zusammenstellung der schönsten szenischen und reiterlichen Highlights der letzten drei CAVALLUNA-Programme zelebrieren wir nun die Wiederaufnahme der Tour im Rahmen einer hochwertigen Show und lassen sie zum Leben erwecken. 

Europas erfolgreichste Pferdeshow ist zurück! 

Die Rückkehr des allseits beliebten Showformats CAVALLUNA soll dieses Jahr besonders gefeiert werden: Mit der Zusammenstellung der schönsten szenischen und reiterlichen Highlights der letzten drei CAVALLUNA-Programme zelebrieren wir nun die Wiederaufnahme der Tour im Rahmen einer hochwertigen Show und lassen sie zum Leben erwecken. Mit „CELEBRATION!“ bekommen unsere Zuschauer nach langem Warten endlich wieder die Möglichkeit, die beliebtesten Reiter und Pferde hautnah zu erleben und somit unvergessliche Darbietungen zu bewundern. Von magischer Freiheitsdressur über actionreiches Trickreiten bis hin zu harmonischer Dressur, fröhlicher Comedy und atemberaubenden LED-Nummern: CAVALLUNA - "CELEBRATION!“ feiert die Rückkehr in die größten Arenen des Landes und lädt das Publikum in über 19 Städten zum Träumen ein! 

Beliebte Stars wieder mit dabei!

Wie immer begeistert CAVALLUNA das Publikum mit unvergleichlicher Reitkunst, beeindruckender Vielfältigkeit und vielen emotionalen Momenten. Die großen Stars der Shows wie Bartolo Messina, Sylvie Willms, die Teams um Luis Valença und Sebastián Fernández, aber auch die Trickreiter der Equipe Hasta Luego, die Familie Giona und viele andere finden nun endlich wieder zusammen. 

Wie immer begeistert CAVALLUNA das Publikum mit unvergleichlicher Reitkunst, beeindruckender Vielfältigkeit und vielen emotionalen Momenten. Die großen Stars der Shows wie Bartolo Messina, Sylvie Willms, die Teams um Luis Valença und Sebastián Fernández, aber auch die Trickreiter der Equipe Hasta Luego, die Familie Giona und viele andere finden nun endlich wieder zusammen. Gemeinsam bieten sie dem Publikum ein unglaubliches Spektakel, das niemand so schnell vergessen wird. Vom imposanten Friesen über elegante Araber bis hin zum niedlichen Mini-Pony – es ist für jeden etwas dabei! Und ob Groß oder Klein: CAVALLUNA - „CELEBRATION!“ bietet jedem Zuschauer einzigartige und unvergessliche Momente! 

Feiern Sie mit!

Von Oktober 2021 bis März 2022 gastiert CAVALLUNA – „CELEBRATION!“ in ganz Europa! Nach den erfolgreichen Europa-Tourneen „Gefährten des Lichts“, „Welt der Fantasie“ und „Legende der Wüste“ startet CAVALLUNA nach der pandemiebedingten Zwangspause nun endlich in die neue Saison.

Von Oktober 2021 bis März 2022 gastiert CAVALLUNA – „CELEBRATION!“ in ganz Europa! Nach den erfolgreichen Europa-Tourneen „Gefährten des Lichts“, „Welt der Fantasie“ und „Legende der Wüste“ startet CAVALLUNA nach der pandemiebedingten Zwangspause nun endlich in die neue Saison und setzt dabei erneut auf Kreativdirektor Klaus Hillebrecht – als Autor, Komponist und Regisseur der Show. Besuchen Sie Europas beliebteste Pferdeshow und lassen Sie sich von atemberaubenden Reitweisen, farbenfrohen Schaubildern und gefühlvollen Momenten begeistern. Lassen Sie sich von einer nie dagewesenen Show begeistern! 

CAVALLUNA – „CELEBRATION!“ – ab Herbst in ausgewählten Städten! Tickets gibt es online auf unserer Website oder bei Ihrer bekannten Vorverkaufsstelle. Erleben Sie spannende Action, tiefes Vertrauen und Leidenschaft für Pferde! 

Die Geschichte

Bei CAVALLUNA – „CELEBRATION!“ erleben die Zuschauer die spannenden Abenteuer der drei Hauptfiguren Alana, Tahin und Samira, die alle mit einer unglaublichen Aufgabe vertraut gemacht werden.

Bei CAVALLUNA – „CELEBRATION!“ erleben die Zuschauer die spannenden Abenteuer der drei Hauptfiguren Alana, Tahin und Samira, die alle mit einer unglaublichen Aufgabe vertraut gemacht werden: Zunächst beginnt die Reise mit der verträumten Alana, die in verschiedensten Epochen nach jenen Menschen mit leuchtenden Herzen sucht, den sogenannten „Gefährten des Lichts“. Nur mit ihrer Hilfe kann Alana es schaffen, die Erde vor bitterer Kälte und unendlicher Dunkelheit zu bewahren. Währenddessen findet sich der junge Tahin in der fabelhaften „Welt der Fantasie“ wieder: An jenem Ort fernab des Alltags, an dem seine Wünsche zur Realität werden, begegnet er der schönen Naia und muss lernen, auf sein Schicksal und sich selbst zu vertrauen. Zeitgleich stellt sich die schöne Kronprinzessin Samira ihrem bösen Cousin Abdul, der alle Macht des Landes an sich reißen will. Einzig die vier Amazonen der Elemente Feuer, Wasser, Luft und Erde können ihr dabei helfen, die diabolischen Pläne ihres machtbesessenen Cousins zu durchkreuzen und ihr Volk zu retten…