CAVALLUNA - Legende der Wüste

Bielefeld Seidenstickerhalle

CAVALLUNA is finally back after the break during the pandemic, ready to complete its celebrated tour of “Legend of the desert”. Of course, Europe’s most popular horse show will once again visit the Seidenstickerhalle in Bielefeld. From 09. to 11. avril 2021, we are inviting our visitors to let themselves be amazed! 

 

MORE ABOUT THE SHOW

Current information in the context of the coronavirus click here

Dear CAVALLUNA visitors,

due to the decision of a lockdown extension by the Federal Government on 22 March 2021, major events in Germany are prohibited up to and including 18 April 2021. Therefore, the CAVALLUNA shows in the Seidensticker Halle can unfortunately not take place from 09-11 April 2021.

However, we have a new date for you: The shows "CAVALLUNA - Legend of the Desert" in Bielefeld will take place from 08-10 April 2022. Tickets already purchased are still valid. Ticket holders who have purchased their tickets online will be informed by the respective advance booking offices by email about the further procedure. If you purchased your tickets at a local ticket agency, please contact them. Until then, we kindly ask you to refrain from any queries. Thank you for your understanding!

With kind regards

Your CAVALLUNA Team

Friday08APR 2022
3:00 pm
Available!
from 39,90 EUR
Friday08APR 2022
8:00 pm
Available!
from 39,90 EUR
Saturday09APR 2022
3:00 pm
Available!
from 39,90 EUR
Saturday09APR 2022
8:00 pm
Available!
from 39,90 EUR
Sunday10APR 2022
2:00 pm
Available!
from 39,90 EUR
Sunday10APR 2022
6:30 pm
Available!
from 39,90 EUR

stable guides:
Exclusive stable guides are only bookable in our webshop during the booking process. Make sure that the offer is limited. Children under 14 years are only allowed in the company of an adult. The Stallführungsticket is only valid in conjunction with the same-day CAVALLUNA Showticket.

Ticket-Hotline
0,20 €/call incl. VAT, Mobile max. 0,60 €/call incl. VAT
Mon - Fri:
8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Show vouchers
Give pleasure with the CAVALLUNA vouchers. The amount can be chosen flexibly & the voucher is valid for 3 years.
Available for Bielefeld
Address & Directions
FAQS
Seidensticker Halle, Werner-Bock-Straße 35, 33602 Bielefeld

When is admission to the hall on site and how long does the performance last?

As a rule, the halls open between one and two hours before the show begins. You can find the admission time for your city on your ticket or ask your ticket provider. After that, the show lasts about two hours, plus a 20-minute intermission.

Can I bring my dog or other pet to the performance?

Animals are generally not allowed.

CAVALLUNA - Geheimnis der Ewigkeit

Bielefeld Seidenstickerhalle

CAVALLUNA is starting the next season with a new programme, inviting visitors of all ages to let themselves be amazed! Of course, Europe’s most popular horse show will once again visit the Seidenstickerhalle in Bielefeld. Join us between 31. March and 02. April 2023!

 

MORE ABOUT THE SHOW

Current information in the context of the coronavirus
click here

Dear CAVALLUNA visitors,

due to the decision of a lockdown extension by the Federal Government on 22 March 2021, major events in Germany are prohibited up to and including 18 April 2021. Therefore, the CAVALLUNA shows in the Seidensticker Halle can unfortunately not take place from 09-11 April 2021.

However, we have a new date for you: The shows "CAVALLUNA - Legend of the Desert" in Bielefeld will take place from 08-10 April 2022. Tickets already purchased are still valid. Ticket holders who have purchased their tickets online will be informed by the respective advance booking offices by email about the further procedure. If you purchased your tickets at a local ticket agency, please contact them. Until then, we kindly ask you to refrain from any queries. Thank you for your understanding!

With kind regards

Your CAVALLUNA Team

Friday31MAR 2023
8:00 pm
Available!
from 39,90 EUR
Saturday01APR 2023
3:00 pm
Available!
from 39,90 EUR
Saturday01APR 2023
8:00 pm
Available!
from 39,90 EUR
Sunday02APR 2023
1:00 pm
Available!
from 39,90 EUR
Sunday02APR 2023
5:30 pm
Available!
from 39,90 EUR

stable guides:
Exclusive stable guides are only bookable in our webshop during the booking process. Make sure that the offer is limited. Children under 14 years are only allowed in the company of an adult. The Stallführungsticket is only valid in conjunction with the same-day CAVALLUNA Showticket.

Ticket-Hotline
0,20 €/call incl. VAT, Mobile max. 0,60 €/call incl. VAT
Mon - Fri:
8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Show vouchers
Give pleasure with the CAVALLUNA vouchers. The amount can be chosen flexibly & the voucher is valid for 3 years.
Available for Bielefeld
Address & Directions
FAQS
Seidensticker Halle, Werner-Bock-Straße 35, 33602 Bielefeld

When is admission to the hall on site and how long does the performance last?

As a rule, the halls open between one and two hours before the show begins. You can find the admission time for your city on your ticket or ask your ticket provider. After that, the show lasts about two hours, plus a 20-minute intermission.

Can I bring my dog or other pet to the performance?

Animals are generally not allowed.

CAVALLUNA - Legende der Wüste

Bielefeld | Seidenstickerhalle

CAVALLUNA kehrt nach der pandemiebedingten Pause endlich zurück und kann die vom Publikum gefeierte Tournee „Legende der Wüste“ nun abschließen! Natürlich gastiert Europas beliebteste Pferdeshow auch wieder in Bielefeld– selbstverständlich in der Seidenstickerhalle. Vom 08. bis 10. April 2022 laden wir hier unsere Besucher erneut zum Staunen ein! 
 

MEHR ZUR SHOW

Aktuelle Informationen im Kontext des Coronavirus Hier klicken

Liebe CAVALLUNA-Besucher,

 

aufgrund des Beschlusses einer Lockdown-Verlängerung durch die Bundesregierung vom 22. März 2021 sind in Deutschland Großveranstaltungen bis einschließlich 18. April 2021 untersagt. Daher können die CAVALLUNA-Shows in der Seidensticker Halle vom 09.-11. April 2021 leider nicht stattfinden.

 

Wir haben jedoch einen neuen Termin für Sie: Die Shows „CAVALLUNA – Legende der Wüste“ in Bielefeld werden vom 08.-10. April 2022 stattfinden. Bereits erworbene Tickets behalten nach wie vor ihre Gültigkeit. Karteninhaber, die ihre Tickets online erworben haben, werden von den jeweiligen Vorverkaufsstellen per Mail über das weitere Prozedere informiert. Sollten Sie Ihre Karten bei einer Vorverkaufsstelle vor Ort gekauft haben, setzen Sie sich bitte mit dieser in Verbindung. Bis dahin bitten wir Sie, von etwaigen Rückfragen abzusehen. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis!

 

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

 

Ihr CAVALLUNA Team

Freitag08APR 2022
15:00 Uhr
Verfügbar!
ab 39,90 EUR
Freitag08APR 2022
20:00 Uhr
Verfügbar!
ab 39,90 EUR
Samstag09APR 2022
15:00 Uhr
Verfügbar!
ab 39,90 EUR
Samstag09APR 2022
20:00 Uhr
Verfügbar!
ab 39,90 EUR
Sonntag10APR 2022
14:00 Uhr
Verfügbar!
ab 39,90 EUR
Sonntag10APR 2022
18:30 Uhr
Verfügbar!
ab 39,90 EUR

Stallführungen:
Exklusive Stallführungen sind nur in unserem Webshop im Buchungsprozess zubuchbar. Achten Sie darauf, dass das Angebot begrenzt ist. Kinder unter 14 Jahren haben nur in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen Zutritt. Das Stallführungsticket ist nur gültig in Verbindung mit dem taggleichen CAVALLUNA Showticket.

Ticket-Hotline
0,20 €/Anruf inkl. MwSt. aus dem deutschen Festnetz, max. 0,60 €/Anruf inkl. MwSt. aus den Mobilfunknetzen.
Mo-Fr:
08:00 - 20:00 Uhr
Sa,So:
10:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Show-Gutscheine
Verschenken Sie Freude mit den CAVALLUNA Gutscheinen. Der Betrag ist flexibel auswählbar & der Gutschein ist 3 Jahre gültig.
Für Bielefeld verfügbar
Adresse & Anfahrt
FAQS
Seidensticker Halle, Werner-Bock-Straße 35, 33602 Bielefeld

Ab wann ist vor Ort Einlass in die Halle und wie lange dauert die Vorstellung?

In der Regel öffnen die Hallen zwischen einer und zwei Stunden vor Showbeginn. Die Einlasszeit für Ihre Stadt entnehmen Sie Ihrer Eintrittskarte oder Sie fragen bei Ihrem Ticketanbieter nach. Anschließend dauert die Show etwa zwei Stunden, zusätzlich einer Pause von 20 Minuten.

Darf ich meinen Hund oder ein anderes Haustier mit in die Vorstellung nehmen?

Tiere dürfen generell nicht mitgebracht werden.

CAVALLUNA - Geheimnis der Ewigkeit

Bielefeld | Seidenstickerhalle

Mit einem neuen Programm begeht CAVALLUNA die nächste Saison und lädt Groß und Klein zum Staunen ein! Natürlich gastiert Europas beliebteste Pferdeshow auch wieder in Bielefeld – selbstverständlich in der Seidenstickerhalle. Seien auch Sie 31. März bis 02. April 2023 dabei! 
 

MEHR ZUR SHOW

Aktuelle Informationen im Kontext des Coronavirus Hier klicken

Liebe CAVALLUNA-Besucher,

 

aufgrund des Beschlusses einer Lockdown-Verlängerung durch die Bundesregierung vom 22. März 2021 sind in Deutschland Großveranstaltungen bis einschließlich 18. April 2021 untersagt. Daher können die CAVALLUNA-Shows in der Seidensticker Halle vom 09.-11. April 2021 leider nicht stattfinden.

 

Wir haben jedoch einen neuen Termin für Sie: Die Shows „CAVALLUNA – Legende der Wüste“ in Bielefeld werden vom 08.-10. April 2022 stattfinden. Bereits erworbene Tickets behalten nach wie vor ihre Gültigkeit. Karteninhaber, die ihre Tickets online erworben haben, werden von den jeweiligen Vorverkaufsstellen per Mail über das weitere Prozedere informiert. Sollten Sie Ihre Karten bei einer Vorverkaufsstelle vor Ort gekauft haben, setzen Sie sich bitte mit dieser in Verbindung. Bis dahin bitten wir Sie, von etwaigen Rückfragen abzusehen. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis!

 

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

 

Ihr CAVALLUNA Team

Freitag31MÄR 2023
20:00 Uhr
Verfügbar!
ab 39,90 EUR
Samstag01APR 2023
15:00 Uhr
Verfügbar!
ab 39,90 EUR
Samstag01APR 2023
20:00 Uhr
Verfügbar!
ab 39,90 EUR
Sonntag02APR 2023
13:00 Uhr
Verfügbar!
ab 39,90 EUR
Sonntag02APR 2023
17:30 Uhr
Verfügbar!
ab 39,90 EUR

Stallführungen:
Exklusive Stallführungen sind nur in unserem Webshop im Buchungsprozess zubuchbar. Achten Sie darauf, dass das Angebot begrenzt ist. Kinder unter 14 Jahren haben nur in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen Zutritt. Das Stallführungsticket ist nur gültig in Verbindung mit dem taggleichen CAVALLUNA Showticket.

Ticket-Hotline
0,20 €/Anruf inkl. MwSt. aus dem deutschen Festnetz, max. 0,60 €/Anruf inkl. MwSt. aus den Mobilfunknetzen.
Mo-Fr:
08:00 - 20:00 Uhr
Sa,So:
10:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Show-Gutscheine
Verschenken Sie Freude mit den CAVALLUNA Gutscheinen. Der Betrag ist flexibel auswählbar & der Gutschein ist 3 Jahre gültig.
Für Bielefeld verfügbar
Adresse & Anfahrt
FAQS
Seidensticker Halle, Werner-Bock-Straße 35, 33602 Bielefeld

Ab wann ist vor Ort Einlass in die Halle und wie lange dauert die Vorstellung?

In der Regel öffnen die Hallen zwischen einer und zwei Stunden vor Showbeginn. Die Einlasszeit für Ihre Stadt entnehmen Sie Ihrer Eintrittskarte oder Sie fragen bei Ihrem Ticketanbieter nach. Anschließend dauert die Show etwa zwei Stunden, zusätzlich einer Pause von 20 Minuten.

Darf ich meinen Hund oder ein anderes Haustier mit in die Vorstellung nehmen?

Tiere dürfen generell nicht mitgebracht werden.