CAVALLUNA - Legende der Wüste

Basel | St. Jakobshalle

CAVALLUNA is finally back after the break during the pandemic, ready to complete its celebrated tour of “Legende der Wüste”. Of course, Europe’s most popular horse show will once again visit the St. Jakobshalle in Basel. From 02. to 03. April 2022, we are inviting our visitors to let themselves be amazed! 

 

MORE ABOUT THE SHOW

Current information in the context of the coronavirus Click here

Dear CAVALLUNA visitors,

due to the decisions of the Swiss Federal Council of 14 April 2021 regarding further measures in the context of the corona pandemic, we regret to inform you that all shows of the programme "Legend of the Desert" in the St. Jakobshalle Basel on 29 and 30 May 2021 will have to be postponed. Although some relaxations have been in force since 19 April 2021, events "indoors" are only allowed with a maximum of 50 people, which makes the feasibility of a show format like "CAVALLUNA" in its dimension impossible.

However, we have a new date for you: The shows "CAVALLUNA - Legend of the Desert" in Basel will take place on 02 and 03 April 2022. Tickets already purchased are still valid. Ticket holders who have purchased their tickets online will be informed by the respective advance booking offices by e-mail about the further procedure. If you purchased your tickets at a local ticket agency, please contact them. Until then, we kindly ask you to refrain from any queries. Thank you for your understanding!

With kind regards

Your CAVALLUNA Team

Saturday02APR 2022
3:00 pm
Available!
from 69,80 €
Saturday02APR 2022
8:00 pm
Available!
from 69,80 €
Sunday03APR 2022
2:00 pm
Available!
from 69,80 €

stable guides:
Exclusive stable guides are only bookable in our webshop during the booking process. Make sure that the offer is limited. Children under 14 years are only allowed in the company of an adult. The Stallführungsticket is only valid in conjunction with the same-day CAVALLUNA Showticket.

Ticket-Hotline
CHF 1.19/min.
Monday - Sunday:
8:00 - 22:00
Address & Directions
FAQS
St. Jakobshalle Basel, St. Jakobs-Strasse 390, 4052 Basel

When is admission to the hall on site and how long does the performance last?

As a rule, the halls open between one and two hours before the show begins. You can find the admission time for your city on your ticket or ask your ticket provider. After that, the show lasts about two hours, plus a 20-minute intermission.

Can I bring my dog or other pet to the performance?

Animals are generally not allowed.

CAVALLUNA - Legende der Wüste

Basel | St. Jakobshalle

CAVALLUNA kehrt nach der pandemiebedingten Pause endlich zurück und kann die vom Publikum gefeierte Tournee „Legende der Wüste“ nun abschließen! Natürlich gastiert Europas beliebteste Pferdeshow auch wieder in Basel – selbstverständlich in der St. Jakobshalle. Vom 02. bis 03. April 2022 laden wir hier unsere Besucher erneut zum Staunen ein! 
 

MEHR ZUR SHOW

Aktuelle Informationen im Kontext des Coronavirus Hier klicken

Liebe CAVALLUNA-Besucher,

 

aufgrund der Beschlüsse des Schweizerischen Bundesrats vom 14. April 2021 bezüglich der weiteren Maßnahmen im Kontext der Corona-Pandemie müssen wir Ihnen leider mitteilen, dass alle Shows des Programms „Legende der Wüste“ in der St. Jakobshalle Basel am 29. und 30. Mai 2021 verlegt werden müssen. Zwar gelten seit dem 19. April 2021 einige Lockerungen, aber Veranstaltungen „drinnen“ sind nur mit max. 50 Personen erlaubt, was die Durchführbarkeit eines Showformats wie „CAVALLUNA“ in seiner Dimension unmöglich macht.

 

Wir haben jedoch einen neuen Termin für Sie: Die Shows „CAVALLUNA – Legende der Wüste“ in Basel werden am 02. und 03. April 2022 stattfinden. Bereits erworbene Tickets behalten nach wie vor ihre Gültigkeit. Karteninhaber, die ihre Tickets online erworben haben, werden von den jeweiligen Vorverkaufsstellen per Mail über das weitere Prozedere informiert. Sollten Sie Ihre Karten bei einer Vorverkaufsstelle vor Ort gekauft haben, setzen Sie sich bitte mit dieser in Verbindung. Bis dahin bitten wir Sie, von etwaigen Rückfragen abzusehen. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis!

 

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

 

Ihr CAVALLUNA Team

Samstag02APR 2022
15:00 Uhr
Verfügbar!
ab 69,80 €
Samstag02APR 2022
20:00 Uhr
Verfügbar!
ab 69,80 €
Sonntag03APR 2022
14:00 Uhr
Verfügbar!
ab 69,80 €

Stallführungen:
Exklusive Stallführungen sind nur in unserem Webshop im Buchungsprozess zubuchbar. Achten Sie darauf, dass das Angebot begrenzt ist. Kinder unter 14 Jahren haben nur in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen Zutritt. Das Stallführungsticket ist nur gültig in Verbindung mit dem taggleichen CAVALLUNA Showticket.

Ticket-Hotline
CHF 1.19/min.
Montag - Sonntag:
8:00 - 22:00
Adresse & Anfahrt
FAQS
St. Jakobshalle Basel, St. Jakobs-Strasse 390, 4052 Basel

Ab wann ist vor Ort Einlass in die Halle und wie lange dauert die Vorstellung?

In der Regel öffnen die Hallen zwischen einer und zwei Stunden vor Showbeginn. Die Einlasszeit für Ihre Stadt entnehmen Sie Ihrer Eintrittskarte oder Sie fragen bei Ihrem Ticketanbieter nach. Anschließend dauert die Show etwa zwei Stunden, zusätzlich einer Pause von 20 Minuten.

Darf ich meinen Hund oder ein anderes Haustier mit in die Vorstellung nehmen?

Tiere dürfen generell nicht mitgebracht werden.