CAVALLUNA - CELEBRATION!

Rotterdam | Rotterdam Ahoy

Europe’s most popular horse show is finally back after the break due to the pandemic and will once again visit the Rotterdam Ahoy in Rotterdam. From 12. to 13. March 2022, the show at the arena will be inviting visitors from Rotterdam and the surrounding area to dream and be inspired. 

 

 

MORE ABOUT THE SHOW
Saturday12MAR 2022
2:00 pm
Available!
from 39,90€
Saturday12MAR 2022
7:00 pm
Available!
from 39,90€
Sunday13MAR 2022
2:00 pm
Available!
from 39,90€

Stable tours:
Due to the corona pandemic, the much sought-after stable tours cannot be offered at the moment. You can register for our newsletter at any time so that we can keep you up to date on this and of course many other interesting topics from CAVALLLUNA.

Click here to subscribe to the newsletter

Ticket-Hotline
€0,60 p/m
Mo. - Do.:
09.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Fr.:
09.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa. - So.:
10.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Address & Directions
FAQS
Rotterdam Ahoy, Ahoyweg 10, 3084 Rotterdam

When is admission to the hall on site and how long does the performance last?

As a rule, the halls open between one and two hours before the show begins. You can find the admission time for your city on your ticket or ask your ticket provider. After that, the show lasts about two hours, plus a 20-minute intermission.

Can I bring my dog or other pet to the performance?

Animals are generally not allowed.

CAVALLUNA - CELEBRATION!

Rotterdam | Rotterdam Ahoy

Europas beliebteste Pferdeshow kehrt nach der pandemiebedingten Pause endlich zurück und gastiert wieder in Rotterdam– selbstverständlich in der Rotterdam Ahoy. Vom 12. bis 13. März 2022 verwandelt sich die Arena in einen Ort, der die Besucher aus Rotterdam und Umland zum Träumen und Staunen einlädt. 

MEHR ZUR SHOW
Samstag12MÄR 2022
14:00 Uhr
Verfügbar!
ab 39,90€
Samstag12MÄR 2022
19:00 Uhr
Verfügbar!
ab 39,90€
Sonntag13MÄR 2022
14:00 Uhr
Verfügbar!
ab 39,90€

Stallführungen:
Aufgrund der Corona-Pandemie können die begehrten Stallführungen zur Zeit nicht angeboten werden. Sie können sich aber jederzeit für unseren Newsletter anmelden, damit wir Sie hierzu und natürlich vielen anderen interessante Themen von CAVALLLUNA auf dem Laufenden halten können.

Zur Newsletteranmeldung

Ticket-Hotline
€0,60 p/m
Mo. - Do.:
09:00 - 20:00 Uhr
Fr.:
09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Sa. - So.:
10:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Adresse & Anfahrt
FAQS
Rotterdam Ahoy, Ahoyweg 10, 3084 Rotterdam

Ab wann ist vor Ort Einlass in die Halle und wie lange dauert die Vorstellung?

In der Regel öffnen die Hallen zwischen einer und zwei Stunden vor Showbeginn. Die Einlasszeit für Ihre Stadt entnehmen Sie Ihrer Eintrittskarte oder Sie fragen bei Ihrem Ticketanbieter nach. Anschließend dauert die Show etwa zwei Stunden, zusätzlich einer Pause von 20 Minuten.

Darf ich meinen Hund oder ein anderes Haustier mit in die Vorstellung nehmen?

Tiere dürfen generell nicht mitgebracht werden.