CAVALLUNA - Legende der Wüste

Graz | Stadthalle

CAVALLUNA is finally back after the break during the pandemic, ready to complete its celebrated tour of “Legend of the Desert”. Of course, Europe’s most popular horse show will once again visit the Stadthalle Graz in Graz. From 21. to 22. May 2022, we are inviting our visitors to let themselves be amazed! 

 

 

MORE ABOUT THE SHOW

Current information in the context of the coronavirus
click here

Dear CAVALLUNA visitors,

due to the still uncertain Corona situation in Saxony, the CAVALLUNA shows 2020/2021 in the Stadthalle Graz can unfortunately not take place.

However, we have a new date for you: The shows "CAVALLUNA - Legend of the Desert" in Graz will take place on 21 and 22 May 2022. Tickets already purchased are still valid. Ticket holders who have purchased their tickets online will be informed by the respective advance booking offices by email about the further procedure. If you purchased your tickets at a local ticket agency, please contact them. Until then, we kindly ask you to refrain from any queries. Thank you for your understanding!

With kind regards

Your CAVALLUNA Team

Saturday21MAY 2022
3:00 pm
Available!
from 61,90€
Saturday21MAY 2022
8:00 pm
Available!
from 61,90€
Sunday22MAY 2022
2:00 pm
Available!
from 61,90€
Sunday22MAY 2022
6:30 pm
Available!
from 61,90€

stable guides:
Exclusive stable guides are only bookable in our webshop during the booking process. Make sure that the offer is limited. Children under 14 years are only allowed in the company of an adult. The Stallführungsticket is only valid in conjunction with the same-day CAVALLUNA Showticket.

Ticket-Hotline
(€ 1,09/min inkl. VAT )
Mon - Sun:
10:00 - 20:00
Address & Directions
FAQS
Stadthalle Graz, Messeplatz 1, 8010 Graz

When is admission to the hall on site and how long does the performance last?

As a rule, the halls open between one and two hours before the show begins. You can find the admission time for your city on your ticket or ask your ticket provider. After that, the show lasts about two hours, plus a 20-minute intermission.

Can I bring my dog or other pet to the performance?

Animals are generally not allowed.

CAVALLUNA - Legende der Wüste

Graz | Stadthalle

CAVALLUNA kehrt nach der pandemiebedingten Pause endlich zurück und kann die vom Publikum gefeierte Tournee „Legende der Wüste“ nun abschließen! Natürlich gastiert Europas beliebteste Pferdeshow auch wieder in Graz– selbstverständlich in der Stadthalle Graz. Vom 21. bis 22. Mai 2022 laden wir hier unsere Besucher erneut zum Staunen ein! 

MEHR ZUR SHOW

Aktuelle Informationen im Kontext des Coronavirus Hier klicken

Liebe CAVALLUNA-Besucher,

aufgrund der weiterhin unsicheren Corona-Lage in Sachsen können die CAVALLUNA-Shows 2020/2021 in der Stadthalle Graz leider nicht stattfinden.

Wir haben jedoch einen neuen Termin für Sie: Die Shows „CAVALLUNA – Legende der Wüste“ in Graz werden am 21. und 22. Mai 2022 stattfinden. Bereits erworbene Tickets behalten nach wie vor ihre Gültigkeit. Karteninhaber, die ihre Tickets online erworben haben, werden von den jeweiligen Vorverkaufsstellen per Mail über das weitere Prozedere informiert. Sollten Sie Ihre Karten bei einer Vorverkaufsstelle vor Ort gekauft haben, setzen Sie sich bitte mit dieser in Verbindung. Bis dahin bitten wir Sie, von etwaigen Rückfragen abzusehen. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis!

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Ihr CAVALLUNA Team

Samstag21MAI 2022
15:00 Uhr
Verfügbar!
ab 61,90€
Samstag21MAI 2022
20:00 Uhr
Verfügbar!
ab 61,90€
Sonntag22MAI 2022
14:00 Uhr
Verfügbar!
ab 61,90€
Sonntag22MAI 2022
18:30 Uhr
Verfügbar!
ab 61,90€

Stallführungen:
Exklusive Stallführungen sind nur in unserem Webshop im Buchungsprozess zubuchbar. Achten Sie darauf, dass das Angebot begrenzt ist. Kinder unter 14 Jahren haben nur in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen Zutritt. Das Stallführungsticket ist nur gültig in Verbindung mit dem taggleichen CAVALLUNA Showticket.

Ticket-Hotline
1,09 €/Min. inkl. MwSt.
Mo. - So.:
10:00 - 20:00 Uhr
Adresse & Anfahrt
FAQS
Stadthalle Graz, Messeplatz 1, 8010 Graz

Ab wann ist vor Ort Einlass in die Halle und wie lange dauert die Vorstellung?

In der Regel öffnen die Hallen zwischen einer und zwei Stunden vor Showbeginn. Die Einlasszeit für Ihre Stadt entnehmen Sie Ihrer Eintrittskarte oder Sie fragen bei Ihrem Ticketanbieter nach. Anschließend dauert die Show etwa zwei Stunden, zusätzlich einer Pause von 20 Minuten.

Darf ich meinen Hund oder ein anderes Haustier mit in die Vorstellung nehmen?

Tiere dürfen generell nicht mitgebracht werden.